Full Calendar

Date Range
-
November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
iGEM Conference
Boston, MA, USA
SAAC JV Soccer Tournament at Nido de Aguilas
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Mon, Oct 29
iGEM Conference
Boston, MA, USA
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs Manuel Ramirez Barinaga
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Tue, Oct 30
ADCA Soccer Infantiles Boys Vs Humboldt
-
Alexander Von Humboldt College, Marko Jara Schenone, Lima 15048, Peru
Wed, Oct 31
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs Santa Maria
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Varsity Girls Basketbaal Vs Pestalozzi
-
Colegio Pestalozzi, Av. Ricardo Palma 1450, Miraflores 15048, Peru
Fri, Nov 2
Parent 3.0 Workshop
-
Varsity Boys Soccer Vs Raimondi
-
Italian School Antonio Raimondi, Av. la Fontana 755, La Molina 15024, Peru
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Girls Vs Maria Reina
-
Colegio Champagnat
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs La Merced
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Girls Vs Maria Reina
-
Colegio Maria Reina
Tue, Nov 6
ADCA Dance
Newton College, Av. Ricardo Elías Aparicio 240, Cercado de Lima 15026, Peru
ADCA Soccer Infantiles Boys Vs Leon Pinelo
-
Assoc. Jewish Association of Peru León Pinelo, Manzanos 610, Lima 27, Peru
Wed, Nov 7
ADCA Dance
Newton College, Av. Ricardo Elías Aparicio 240, Cercado de Lima 15026, Peru
Thu, Nov 8
MS ISTA Festival in Jamaica
Hillel Academy High School, Upper Mark Way, Kingston, Jamaica
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs Champagnat
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Girls Vs Claretiano
-
Colegio Claretiano
Hiram Bingham Swimming Cup (all categories)
-
Colegio Hiram Bigham
ADCA Soccer Infantiles Boys Vs Lincoln
-
Abraham Lincoln American College Peruano, Calle José Antonio, 475, La Molina 15023, Peru
Fri, Nov 9
MS ISTA Festival in Jamaica
Hillel Academy High School, Upper Mark Way, Kingston, Jamaica
Sat, Nov 10
MS ISTA Festival in Jamaica
Hillel Academy High School, Upper Mark Way, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun, Nov 11
MS ISTA Festival in Jamaica
Hillel Academy High School, Upper Mark Way, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon, Nov 12
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs Canonesas de la Cruz
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Girls Vs Champagnat
-
Colegio Champagnat
Tue, Nov 13
ADCA Soccer Infantiles Boys Vs La Unión
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
Wed, Nov 14
SAAC JV Soccer Tournament in Argentina
Asociación Escuelas Lincoln, Andrés Ferreyra 4073, B1637 La Lucila, Pcia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
SAAC Soccer Tournament
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
Thu, Nov 15
SAAC JV Soccer Tournament in Argentina
Asociación Escuelas Lincoln, Andrés Ferreyra 4073, B1637 La Lucila, Pcia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
SAAC Soccer Tournament
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs El Buen Pastor
-
Colegio Claretiano
ADCA Soccer Infantiles Boys Vs Markham
-
Markham College - Lower School, Av. La República 111, Santiago de Surco 15023, Peru
Fri, Nov 16
SAAC JV Soccer Tournament in Argentina
Asociación Escuelas Lincoln, Andrés Ferreyra 4073, B1637 La Lucila, Pcia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
SAAC Soccer Tournament
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
Sat, Nov 17
Peruvian FLL Robotics Championships @FDR
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
SAAC JV Soccer Tournament in Argentina
Asociación Escuelas Lincoln, Andrés Ferreyra 4073, B1637 La Lucila, Pcia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
SAAC Soccer Tournament
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
Sun, Nov 18
SAAC JV Soccer Tournament in Argentina
Asociación Escuelas Lincoln, Andrés Ferreyra 4073, B1637 La Lucila, Pcia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
SAAC Soccer Tournament
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Av Las Palmeras 325, La Molina 15023, Peru
Mon, Nov 19
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Boys Vs De la Inmaculada
-
Colegio de la Inmaculada
ADECORE Soccer 2005/06 Girls Vs RBA
-
Colegio Recoleta
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Basketball Juveniles Girls Vs San Silvestre
-
Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Thu, Nov 29
SAAC Swimming in Chile
International School Nido de Aguilas, El Rodeo 14200, Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Basketball Juveniles Girls Vs San Silvestre
-
Colegio San Silvestre
Fri, Nov 30
SAAC Swimming in Chile
International School Nido de Aguilas, El Rodeo 14200, Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Holiday Prom Gala
-
JW Marriott Hotel Lima, Malecon De La Reserva 615, Miraflores, Lima 15074, Peru
Sat, Dec 1
SAAC Swimming in Chile
International School Nido de Aguilas, El Rodeo 14200, Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile