Activities Calendar 2020-2021

 

Date Range
-

 

June 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
PTA EC/ES Parent Advisory
-
Parent Mindfulness Group
-
K - Grade 2 Condor Assembly
-
Grades 3-5 Condor Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Parent Mindfulness Group
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Executive Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Parent Mindfulness Group
-
Fri, Jun 18
MS Principal Coffee
-
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4