Board of Directors

Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt (FDR), the American School of Lima, recently announced the new Alumni Board Members named to the FDR Alumni Association (FDRAA) for the 2020-2023 term.  

The new alumni board members are The alumni board members are Omar Arabe (‘97), Ted Asher (’72), Marius Calmet (’02), James Cunningham - President (’78), Bert Ji (’03), Anne McFarland (’77), Alberto Paz (’88), Fernando Rodrigo (’02), Ruth Romero (’99) , Sandra Sears (’90), Willy Sono (’73) and Nicole Varon (’02).

The FDR Alumni Board aims to build meaningful connections between alumni and FDR through involvement and participation in significant programs and events; support and contribute to programs for the student body that provide real-life work practices, inspire new learning experiences, and unveil career choices; and continue to foster FDR’s school spirit and legacy in our recognition and celebrations. 

The FDRAA is divided into four committees: Communications Committee; Events and Advancement Committee; Governance Committee and Membership Committee.

For the latest news and updates of interest to the FDR Alumni at large, follow us on Instagram (@fdr_alumni_association_peru) and Facebook (@FDRAlumniAssociation)  and be sure to register on our official website for the Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt Alumni Association.